Books To Read For Fans of Agatha Christie

29 Oct 2020

Books To Read For Fans of Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie needs no introduction as one of the greatest writers of all time. Whether you’re a fan of traditional mystery, thriller, or cozy mystery novels, all readers can appreciate her timeless stories. If you’ve been searching everywhere for some new mystery and thriller novels, don’t miss these books to read for fans of Agatha Christie. Happy reading!


Sorry Can’t Save You

by Willow Rose

Release Date: October 29, 2020

The new mystery novel from bestselling author Willow Rose… What if you thought your husband was a murderer? The man you loved, the man who gave you two beautiful children and a perfect life. What if no one believed you? “One of the best books I’ve read this year!”

Buy on Amazon

Unbound Ties

by Liz Mistry

Release Date: October 21, 2020

The seventh book in the DI Gus McGuire Series by bestselling author Liz Mistry… When the past unravels, all that’s left is death. When DI Gus McGuire is called out to the murder of a pregnant woman, the crime scene tells him that this killer is not only taunting them… he’s also just getting started. With ritualistic precision, the killer has placed a series of clues beneath the victim’s feet.

Buy on Amazon

Skeptic in Salem

by Fiona Grace

Release Date: October 30, 2020

The first book in A Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery Series by Fiona Grace… When Mia Bold, 30, learns that the pharmaceutical company she works for only cares about money, she quits on the spot, walking away from a high-powered career. Worse, her long-time boyfriend, instead of proposing as she expected, decides to break up with her.

Buy on Amazon

Three Women Disappear

by James Patterson

Release Date: October 26, 2020

Accountant Anthony Costello has a talent for manipulating both numbers and people, turning losses into profits, enemies into allies — and vice versa. When Costello is found murdered in his own home, three suspects had motive. All three had access to his home. And all three women are missing. Are they in the wind — or in the grave?

Buy on Amazon

The Sentinel

by Lee Child

Release Date: October 27, 2020

The 25th book in the Jack Reacher Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Lee Child… As always, Reacher has no particular place to go. One morning he ends up in a town near Pleasantville, Tennessee. But there’s nothing pleasant about the place. In broad daylight Reacher spots a hapless soul walking into an ambush. “It was four against one”… so Reacher intervenes, with his own trademark brand of conflict resolution.

Buy on Amazon

The Gift of the Magpie

by Donna Andrews

Release Date: October 20, 2020

The 28th book in the Meg Langslow Mysteries Series by Donna Andrews… Meg’s running Caerphilly’s Helping Hands for the Holidays project, in which neighbors help each other with things they can’t do and can’t afford to have done. Her hopes for a relatively peaceful (if busy) Christmas vanish when someone murders Harvey the Hoarder.

Buy on Amazon

share

grant