Review Copy Giveaway: Beautiful Maids All in a Row by Jennifer Harlow (Thriller)

15 Sep 2016

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Jennifer Harlow’s newest book, Beautiful Maids All in a Row. Beautiful Maids All in a Row is a white-knuckle thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter. In it, a brilliant but troubled forensic psychologist finds herself matching wits with a frighteningly talented sociopath.

The novel will be released on October 11, 2016 but you can get your copy today!

To claim your copy please click on the button below and you will  be directed to a page to download the book. We will send you a reminder 2-3 weeks after you download the book asking you to review the book. 

Get My Review Copy

About The Book

Beautiful Maids All in a Row: An Iris Ballard Thriller
Release Date: October 11, 2016

Dr. Iris Ballard’s glory days are behind her, so when Luke Hudson, her former FBI partner and onetime lover, asks for help constructing a psychological profile of an elusive serial killer who murders single mothers and dumps their bodies in the woods, Iris turns him away. She just wants to be left alone with her infomercials, her German Shepherd, and her vodka. That is, until she gets a peek at the case files.

The media has dubbed him “the Woodsman.” But after Iris learns the sickening details held back from the press, and as she sets foot onto the scene of his latest crime, she assembles a portrait of a more complicated, enigmatic, meticulous man. Control is his motivation. He thrives on it. Soon he even tries to manipulate the investigation by contacting Iris, hoping to rattle the woman he considers an intellectual equal.

The game is on. Iris thinks she has a read on her target, enough to push his buttons, to make him lose control. But when the Woodsman gains the upper hand, Iris faces the most painful reckoning of all—with her own violent past.

Buy The Book

share

Ricci

Ricci Wolman is founder and CEO of Written Word Media, whose mission is to empower authors to reach their audience and sell more books. Ricci started Freebooksy, Written Word’s first book promotion site, in 2012 to help her mom, an author, publish and market her book. Ricci has over 10 years of experience building online audiences. She is a data geek, a book lover and a mom. She also holds an MBA from Harvard University.