6 Books to Read for Fans of Alisha Rai

01 Sep 2023

6 Books to Read for Fans of Alisha Rai

Welcome to the world of sizzling romance and witty characters, a place adored by Alisha Rai fans. If you’re into contemporary love stories with humor and heart, you’re in for a treat. Discover books that capture Rai’s unique storytelling style, filled with sparks, real characters, and the joy of modern romance. Get ready to fall in love all over again as you dive into these passionate tales!


Reaper (Royal Bastards MC Book 2)

by Kathleen Kelly

Release Date: August 29, 2023

Love makes men weak. Reaper, VP in the Royal Bastards MC, Jacksonville FL Chapter will not allow himself to fall for any woman. Lucy was only a distraction, something to ease his needs. When her past comes looking for her, he turns the other way. But when she begs him to save her, something in him breaks. Lucy is going to test his strength, ability to protect his club & maybe, mend his heart.

Buy on Amazon

Forever Yours (My Obsession Book 1)

by Harper Michaels

Release Date: June 30, 2023

Sophie: I’ve loved Liam since I had thick glasses and shiny new braces. Now that I’m attending Crestwood University with him, I’m determined to make him see me as more than his best friend’s little sister. Things are going exactly as planned when I propose one night to fulfill our every desire. Will he finally cave into our mutual obsession?

Buy on Amazon

Shattered Truths

by H. Hunting

Release Date: August 28, 2023

I was his Icy Cinderell and he was my Prince Charming on ice skates. He was the perfect escape from my mess of a life. He offered me the family I never thought I’d have. The opportunities I didn’t dare to dream of. A future that belonged to someone else. But you can’t run from your past. And some truths will shatter you.

Buy on Amazon

God of Ruin (Legacy of Gods Book 4)

by Rina Kent

Release Date: August 31, 2023

From USA Today bestselling author Rina Kent comes a new STANDALONE dark college romance. I’m out for revenge. After careful planning, I gave the man who messed with my family a taste of his own medicine. I thought it’d end there. It didn’t. Landon King is a genius artist, a posh rich boy, and my worst nightmare. He’s decided that I’m the new addition to his chess game. Too bad for him, I’m no pawn. If he hits, I hit back, twice as hard and with the same hostility. He says he’ll ruin me. Little does he know that ruination goes both ways.

Buy on Amazon

Season of Desire

by Lisa Cullen

Release Date: August 18, 2023

I turned him down… he bought the entire ballet company. I still said no… he blew hundreds of thousands on a night out for everyone. I gave into my desires… and he got me pregnant.

Buy on Amazon

ARES

by Asia Monique

Release Date: August 17, 2023

They said my presence changed the atmosphere in any room I entered. According to my mother—it was in my name. According to my twin brother—it was in my soul. But to Nyx Campbell, I was multifaceted. The star gazing beauty forced her away into my heart and opened my eyes to a part of myself I never knew existed. She calmed the chaos…

Buy on Amazon


selena