Author Archives: Jessica



Jessica

New Yorker in the south too long. Most proud of her Netflix queue, bookshelf organization skills and being a Ravenclaw.

Review Copy Giveaway: The Kill Sign (Thriller)
in eBook, giveaway, Thriller

Review Copy Giveaway: The Kill Sign (Thriller)

We are giving away 100 early review copies (ARCs) of Nichole Christoff’s newest book, The Kill Sign. The Kill Sign is a suspenseful military thriller, perfect for fans of David Baldacci. In it, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair must catch a terrorist in a Gulf Coast town after an attack on a...

Read More

0
11 Nov 2016
Page 3 of 912345...Last »